Skip to navigation Skip to content

Workshop: “Molecular Farming, Aachen, 2006


Timing and duration 31 January – 1 February 2006
Venue Fraunhofer IME, Aachen, Germany
Organising committee Rainer Fischer (chairman), Richard Twyman, Julian Ma, Yuri Gleba, Uwe Gottschalk, Phil Dale
Number of participants 30, by invitation only  
Programme, speakers and participants Programme and Participants List


Printed from on 17/11/18 09:11:07 AM

EPSO is an independent academic organisation currently representing 61 institutional members bringing together more than 204 research institutes, departments and universities from 29 countries in Europe and beyond.