Skip to navigation Skip to content

Millenium Prize 2010

Professor Michael Gratzel of the Lausanne Federal Technology Institute received the €800,000 Millennium prize at a ceremony in Helsinki on June 09, 2010.

Professor Gratzel's innovation mimics the way plants turn light into energy.

Printed from on 25/03/18 06:05:11 AM

EPSO is an independent academic organisation currently representing 61 institutional members bringing together more than 204 research institutes, departments and universities from 29 countries in Europe and beyond.