Skip to navigation Skip to content


The original bylaws of EPSO were published in the "Belgisch Staatsblad" on 4 July 2002. Since then, more members joined our organisation and the structure of the organisation was developed.

The extraordinary general meeting, which was not physically convened, decided in writing to change the articles of association completely and to replace them with the text linked below.

The decision was taken unanimously and with effect from 06 December 2007. The amended bylaws were published in the "Belgisch Staatsblad" in December 2007.

Printed from on 09/12/18 10:18:10 PM

EPSO is an independent academic organisation currently representing 61 institutional members bringing together more than 204 research institutes, departments and universities from 29 countries in Europe and beyond.